alpha-lizurd:

An Adorable commission for @swygmerl of their precious Qestir Dad and his daughter~ I really enjoyed doing this one! I’m so happy with how it turned out! Thank you so much for commissioning me dear! ❤

Want to commission me? You need only ask!

chxsingthemoon:

Sketch commission I ordered of my catte Acheron Moonchaser, done by the amazing @krederic . Thank you so much dear, he looks lovely! Especially his expression. So cocky.

Well… if the 3 people don’t stack and then you don’t kill the blizzard IIO, those tethered (like myself) become snowmen… this made me giggle so much… Was with @zahkis-ffxiv at the time.

#ffxiv, #first-boss, #mateus, #rabanastre, #snowman, #the-royal-city-of-rabanastre

inermis-deer:

Eorzea 24 hour

stonewallempress:

tinolqa:

Lore Lowdown: Aetherytes

10/28/2015

Whoop, reblogging this for IC explanations later.