Zah… I need to see you doing something Cute! [ xD]

zahkis-ffxiv:

image

Zahkis babysitting his grandson Loic, @sedatayuun ‘s son, and playing with cardboard weapons, of course Loic is too strong for Zahkis!

RP Artist Draw Meme! Draw your Muse…        

This is so damn cute!

#ffxiv, #zahkis-theboxlord

keelime-pies:

khunbish-avagnar:

garlean-nonsense:

fxrensicate:

IDK WHY I’M LAUGHING SO HARD BUT I AM 

BLEP

is that @keelime-pies as a baby?

WHY ARE STRANGE PEOPLE SHARING MY BABY PHOTOS?!?

zeiyth:

Warmth

Something I’ve allowed myself to work on to celebrate mine and @obsy3‘s 5th anniversary. Our Injakhet: Hyan and Zeiyth ~♥

Attachment Style Test: Lyn’to Amariyo

Attachment Style Test: Lyn’to Amariyo

Tagged by: @zahkis-ffxiv
Tagging: @kazuhiro-williams @saint-kohsfire @nhara-tia @fhawnmillahn

#attachment-style-test, #ffxiv, #lynto-amariyo, #lyntos-perspective

eorzeansky:

whenarrowssing:

@ahlis-xiv This is what I have lying around, in terms of images. Back in 1.0, Camp Dragonhead was little more than an outpost, iirc. 

In the south of the Eastern Highlands, you can see Estinien’s hometown, and Falcon’s Nest in the Western Highlands looks separated from the rest of the map because it was accessed via a tunnel at the northwest edge of the hamlet (the bottom image is a screenshot of the Falcon’s Nest gate). To the far east, you can see Owl’s Nest, which was another settlement like Falcon’s Nest, and like Falcon’s Nest, was accessed by tunnel. You can still visit Owl’s Nest and the rest of the Eastern Lowlands in game if you queue up for Front lines Shatter, you just have to deal with people trying to kill you XD

What Rathien’s homeland USED to look like. 
I miss green Coerthas so much. In 1.0 I had a friend run me around to get all the aetheryte and after I had access to the highlands I spent a lot of time just admiring the scenery while I prayed for things that were a much higher level not to eat me. 

cactusgarrus:

Quietly setting up bases for ref sheets of some characters. Mostly as a warm up set. Drawing for at least 2-3 hours a day, gotta set a schedule. It’s been hard.

yedgartnsfw:

This is something I really wanted to work in, some doodles I wanted to render and finish, and mixed them together and made a small sequence of how young Lyn’to and young Zahkis passed part of their time together, considering Zah and Lyn met and been together 13 years ago, even if the Calamity separated them.~

@lynto-amariyo

These are beautiful! I am so honoured and grateful to @zahkis-ffxiv for the art and a wonderful ship. I love these two so much ❤

Please guys, give much love to @yedgart and @yedgartnsfw and support a wonderful person and a wonderful artist ❤

#commission, #commission-tag-was-for-the-art-page, #ffxiv, #keeper-of-the-moon, #keepers-of-the-moon, #lynto-amariyo, #miqote, #nsfw, #yedg, #yedgart, #yedgartnsfw, #young, #younger, #zahkis-theboxlord